Feedback

Select your
testing services

Through our webshop you will receive your individually marked production accompanying samples as STL files as well as your individual production documentation and your shipping documents for our logistics service provider.

Print test
specimens

All you have to do is add the production accompanying samples provided to you to the build job to be inspected and then send them to the lab free of charge using the shipping label provided.

Receive your TÜV NORD proof of quality

Your production accompanying samples are automatically serialized and clearly traceable. This provides you with continuous proof of quality - documented by TÜV NORD.

Bestseller

Tensile Test - DIN EN ISO 6892-1 (Metals)
This test determines the actually achieved mechanical-technological properties of the accompanying sample as proof for you or for your customer.Proof of the achieved mechanical-technological properties according to DIN EN ISO 6892-1Determination of the 0.2% yield stress Rp 0. 2 [MPa]If necessary, determination of the 1% yield stress Rp 1.0 [MPa] for austenitic materialsDetermination of the tensile strength Rm [MPa]Determination of the elongation at fracture Ac [%]Indication of the fracture positionE-modulus [GPa]Test performance at room temperature. (Higher or lower temperatures possible on request).Summary of test results in a TÜV NORD test reportIncluded ServicesProvision of a digital accompanying sample (individualized STL file)Test specimen accompanying certificate and instructionsShipping label incl. Collection and shipment trackingMechanical production of the standard-compliant test specimen from the production accompanying sampleTest executionTÜV NORD test report as PDFFor other options and special requests please contact us.

From €108.03*
Charpy Impact Test - DIN EN ISO 148-1
In the charpy impact test, the material toughness is determined on the basis of the notched bar impact energy.The notched bar impact energy is preferably determined at different temperatures, since the behavior at low temperatures is of particular interest.In the charpy impact test, standardized test specimens notched on one side are shattered on a pendulum impact tester at room temperature. Pendulum impact testers with an impact energy of 300 J and 450 J are available for the tests at high and low temperatures. We manufacture the necessary notched bar impact test specimens from the accompanying specimens printed by you.Demonstration of the achieved notched bar impact energy according to DIN EN ISO 148-1Mechanical production of a set of specimens consisting of 3 test specimensIndication of the specimen cross-section [cm2] Indication of the specimen shape and the specimen locationIndication of the test temperature [°C]Determination of the impact energy for each specimen including mean value [J] If applicable, indication of the impact energy related to the standard cross-section including mean value [J]TÜV NORD test report as pdf fileTest performance at room temperature. (Higher or lower temperatures on request).Included ServicesProvision of a set of three digital accompanying samples (individualized STL file)Test specimen accompanying certificate and instructionsShipping label incl. collection and shipment trackingMechanical production of the standard-compliant test specimen from the production accompanying sampleTest executionTÜV NORD test report as PDF

From €129.77*
Material analysis - Chemical composition
We use optical emission spectrometry to determine the chemical composition of metallic materials, especially steel, nickel, aluminum and copper alloys. Mechanical production of the sample from the production accompanying sample printed by youOptical emission spectrometry  (SK-IfM-AA-321-72)Percentage of the determined alloy constituents, for example for austenitic steels C, Si, Mn, P, S, Cr, Mo, Ni [%].  TÜV NORD test report as pdf fileIncluded ServicesProvision of a digital accompanying sample (individualized STL file)Test specimen accompanying certificate and instructionsShipping label incl. Collection and shipment trackingMechanical production of the standard-compliant test specimen from the production accompanying sampleTest executionTÜV NORD test report as PDF

From €132.18*

Safety and confidence for industrial 3D printing


TÜV NORD and Additive Marking support industrial 3D printing with custom-fit services in the area of Testing, Inspection & Certification, for example, with production control samples to determine material properties. Via our webshop, we provide you with individually configured STL files of the respective required production samples for 3D printing for download. Simple, fast, reliable.

Clarity for you and your customers:Unambiguous statements about the achieved material properties of the production control samples.

Minimal effort for you: Our compact production control samples are manufactured in the same build job as your customer parts.  

Easy and fast: Via our webshop, you will receive your individually marked production accompanying samples as STL files, your print documentation and your shipping documents for our logistics service provider.

Internationally recognized and state-of-the-art testing procedures: We determine all relevant mechanical-technological properties for you in our modern and accredited TÜV NORD testing laboratories according to internationally recognized standards, for example DIN EN ISO 6892-1 or DIN EN ISO 148-1.  

Documentation for you and your customers: You will receive a TÜV NORD test report as a pdf file.

Cross-material and cross-process: We offer test procedures for all metallic materials and manufacturing processes. Plastics testing procedures are currently in preparation.

Experience of numerous laboratories

iAM-approved digitizes the testing service offerings of various laboratories. This allows you to access extensive experience and high-quality equipment for various tests.

Collaboration for Safety and Confidence in Additive Manufacturing


Additive manufacturing and, in particular, metallic 3D printing are on the rise worldwide and have successfully established themselves in the value chain in many industries. Freedom in component design as well as the high flexibility in production due to the digital process chain are just two reasons for this.

However, this new technology is also associated with challenges, for example in quality assurance and quality management. Additive Marking GmbH cooperates with TÜV NORD GROUP so that our customers can successfully master the challenges in these areas.
As part of iAM-approved, Additive Marking provides clearly traceable production accompanying samples for customized testing services, which are inspected and tested in the accredited laboratories of TÜV NORD. This enables our customers to make reliable statements about the mechanical-technological properties of their construction jobs easily, reliably and quickly.

In the future, we will continue to expand the offering in order to further advance the topics of quality and process assurance in additive manufacturing.

Feedback

Wählen Sie Ihre Prüfdienstleistungen

Über unseren Webshop erhalten Sie Ihre individuell gekennzeichneten Fertigungsbegleitproben als STL-Dateien sowie Ihre individuelle Produktionsdokumentation und Versandpapiere für unseren Logistikdienstleister.

Drucken Sie Ihre
Prüfkörper

Die Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Fertigungsbegleitproben müssen Sie nur noch dem zu prüfenden Baujob hinzufügen und anschließend mit dem mitgelieferten Versandetikett kostenlos an das Labor senden.

Erhalten Sie Ihren TÜV NORD Qualitätsnachweis

Ihre Fertigungsbegleitproben werden automatisch serialisiert und sind eindeutig rückverfolgbar. So erhalten Sie einen lückenlosen Qualitätsnachweis - dokumentiert durch den TÜV NORD.

Bestseller

Zugversuch nach DIN EN ISO 6892-1
Dieser Test ermittelt die tatsächlich erreichten mechanisch-technologischen Eigenschaften der Begleitprobe als Nachweis für sie bzw. für ihren Kunden.Nachweis der erreichten mechanisch-technologischen Eigenschaften nach DIN EN ISO 6892-1Ermittlung der 0,2% Dehngrenze Rp 0.2 [MPa]ggf. Ermittlung der 1% Dehngrenze Rp 1.0 [MPa] für austenitische WerkstoffeErmittlung der Zugfestigkeit Rm [MPa]Ermittlung der Bruchdehnung Ac [%]Angabe der BruchlageE-Modul [GPa]Testdurchführung bei Raumtemperatur. (Höhere oder niedrigere Temperaturen auf Anfrage möglich).Zusammenfassung der Testergebnisse in einem TÜV NORD PrüfprotokollInbegriffene ServicesBereitstellung einer digitalen Begleitprobe (individualisiertes STL File)Prüfkörperbegleitschein und AnleitungVersandlabel inkl. Abholung und VersandtrackingMechanische Fertigung des normgerechten Probekörpers aus der FertigungsbegleitprobePrüfungsdurchführungPrüfbericht des TÜV NORD als PDFWeitere Möglichkeiten und Sonderwünsche auf Anfrage.

Ab 128,56 €*
Kerbschlagbiegeversuch nach DIN EN ISO 148-1
Im Kerbschlagbiegeversuch wird anhand der Kerbschlagarbeit die Werkstoffzähigkeit ermittelt.Vorzugsweise wird die Kerbschlagarbeit bei unterschiedlichen Temperaturen bestimmt, da besonders das Verhalten bei tiefen Temperaturen von Interesse ist.Hierzu werden im Kerbschlagbiegeversuch genormte, einseitig eingekerbte Prüfkörper auf einem Pendelschlagwerk bei Raumtemperatur zerschlagen. Für die Versuche bei hohen und tiefen Temperaturen stehen Pendelschlagwerke mit einer Schlagenergie von 300 J und 450 J zur Verfügung. Die notwendigen Kerbschlagbiegeproben fertigen wir aus den von Ihnen gedruckten Begleitproben.Nachweis der erreichten Kerbschlagarbeit nach DIN EN ISO 148-1Mechanische Fertigung eines Probensatzes bestehend aus 3 ProbekörpernAngabe des Probenquerschnitts [cm2] Angabe der Probenform und der ProbenlageAngabe der Prüftemperatur [°C]Ermittlung der Kerbschlagarbeit für jeden Probekörper einschließlich Mittelwert [J] ggf. Angabe der Kerbschlagarbeit bezogen auf den Normquerschnitt einschließlich Mittelwert [J]TÜV NORD Prüfbericht als pdf-DateiTestdurchführung bei Raumtemperatur. (Höhere oder niedrigere Temperaturen auf Anfrage).Inbegriffene ServicesBereitstellung eines Satzes von drei digitalen Begleitproben (individualisiertes STL File)Prüfkörperbegleitschein und AnleitungVersandlabel inkl. Abholung und VersandtrackingMechanische Fertigung der normgerechten Probekörper aus den FertigungsbegleitprobenPrüfungsdurchführungPrüfbericht des TÜV NORD als PDF

Ab 154,43 €*
Werkstoffanalyse - Chemische Zusammensetzung
Zur Bestimmung der chemischen Zusammensetzung von metallischen Werkstoffen, insbesondere von Stahl-, Nickel-, Aluminium- und Kupferlegierungen, verwenden wir die optische Emissionsspektrometrie.Mechanische Fertigung des Probestückes aus der von Ihnen gedruckten FertigungsbegleitprobeOptische Emissionsspektrometrie  (SK-IfM-AA-321-72)Prozentuale Angabe der ermittelten Legierungsbestandteile, zum Beispiel bei austenitischen Stählen C, Si, Mn, P, S, Cr, Mo, Ni [%]. TÜV NORD Prüfbericht als pdf-DateiInbegriffene ServicesBereitstellung einer digitalen Begleitprobe (individualisiertes STL File)Prüfkörperbegleitschein und AnleitungVersandlabel inkl. Abholung und VersandtrackingMechanische Fertigung des normgerechten Probekörpers aus der FertigungsbegleitprobePrüfungsdurchführungPrüfbericht des TÜV NORD als PDF

Ab 157,29 €*

Sicherheit und Vertrauen für den industriellen 3D-Druck

TÜV NORD und Additive Marking unterstützen den industriellen 3D-Druck durch passgenaue Dienstleistungen im Bereich Testing, Inspection & Certification, zum Beispiel durch Fertigungsbegleitproben zur Ermittlung der Materialeigenschaften. Über unseren Webshop stellen wir Ihnen individuell konfigurierte STL-Files der jeweils notwendigen Fertigungsbegleitproben für den 3D-Druck zum Download zur Verfügung. Einfach, schnell, zuverlässig.

Klarheit für Sie und Ihre Kunden: Eindeutige Aussagen zu den erreichten Materialeigenschaften der Fertigungsbegleitproben.

Minimaler Aufwand für Sie: Unsere kompakten Fertigungsbegleitproben werden im selben Baujob wie Ihre Kundenteile gefertigt. 

Einfach und schnell: Über unseren Webshop erhalten Sie Ihre individuell markierten Fertigungsbegleitproben als STL-Dateien, Ihre Druckdokumentation und Ihre Versandunterlagen für unseren Logistik-Dienstleister.

International anerkannte und hochmoderne Prüfverfahren: Wir ermitteln für Sie alle relevanten mechanisch-technologischen Eigenschaften in unseren modernen und akkreditierten TÜV NORD Prüflaboren nach international anerkannten Normen, zum Beispiel DIN EN ISO 6892-1 oder DIN EN ISO 148-1. 

Dokumentation für Sie und Ihre Kunden: Sie erhalten einen TÜV NORD Prüfbericht als pdf-Datei.

Werkstoff- und verfahrensübergreifend: Wir bieten Prüfverfahren für alle metallischen Werkstoffe und Fertigungsverfahren an. Kunststoffprüfverfahren befinden sich zur Zeit in Vorbereitung.

Kooperation für Sicherheit und Vertrauen in der Additiven Fertigung


Die Additive Fertigung und insbesondere der metallische 3D-Druck sind weltweit auf dem Vormarsch und haben sich in vielen Industrien erfolgreich in die Wertschöpfungskette etabliert. Freiheit beim Bauteildesign sowie die hohe Flexibilität in der Produktion durch die digitale Prozesskette sind nur zwei Gründe hierfür.

Diese neue Technologie ist jedoch auch mit Herausforderungen, beispielsweise in der Qualitätssicherung und im Qualitätsmanagement, verbunden. Die Additive Marking GmbH kooperiert mit der TÜV NORD GROUP, damit unsere Kunden die Herausforderungen in diesen Bereichen erfolgreich meistern können.
Im Rahmen von iAM-approved stellt Additive Marking eindeutig rückverfolgbare Fertigungsbegleitproben für maßgeschneiderte Prüfdienstleistungen bereit, die in den akkreditierten Laboren des TÜV NORD geprüft und getestet werden. Hierdurch können unsere Kunden einfach, sicher und schnell belastbare Aussagen über die mechanisch-technologischen Eigenschaften Ihrer Baujobs treffen.

Künftig werden wir das Angebot weiter ausbauen, um die Themen der Qualität und Prozesssicherung in der Additiven Fertigung weiter voranzutreiben.